The Eclipse Proclaim Personal Injury Awards 2015 – the winners!


Congratulations to all who took part in the Eclipse Proclaim Personal Injury Awards 2015 on the 26th November at the Grange, St Paul’s in London, headline sponsored by Eclipse Legal Systems.

The awards, now in their eighth year, bridge the partisan ‘claimant/defendant divide’ by encompassing all professionals and key service providers working in the PI field. Comedian Stephen K Amos hosted the event, which saw over 400 guests attend.

The full list of winners, as chosen by a high profile panel of judges, can be seen below:

  • Claimant Personal Injury Lawyer of the Year
    David Greenwood, Switalskis
  • Defendant Personal Injury Lawyer of the Year
    Sean McGahan, McKinty & Wright
  • Claimant Personal Injury Team of the Year
    Osbornes Solicitors
  • Defendant Personal Injury Team of the Year
    Hill Dickinson
  • Mediation Achiever of the Year
    Frances McCarthy, Pattison & Brewer
  • Barristers’ Chambers of the Year
  • Rehab Provider of the Year
    Moving Minds
  • Young Achiever of the Year
    John McKie, Hill Dickinson
  • Claims Management Company of the Year
  • Medicolegal Provider of the Year
    Re:Cognition Health
  • Insurance Provider of the Year
    Allianz Insurance
  • Associated Industries Award
    Trevor Gilbert & Associates
  • Marketing Campaign of the Year
  • Practice/Operations Manager of the Year
    Sally Swift, Browne Jacobson
  • Outstanding Case of the Year
    All representatives of the Claimant and the Personal Injury Bar Association in the JXMX Case
  • Outstanding Achievement of the Year
    Hugh Mullins, Clyde & Co
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
    David Fisher, AXA Insurance