The Eclipse Proclaim Personal Injury Awards 2017 – the winners!

We are thrilled to announce the winners of the Eclipse Proclaim Personal Injury Awards 2017!

The event took place on 29th November at The Hilton Hotel, Manchester, the prestigious awards ceremony saw hundreds of influential figures within the PI sector attend, and were hosted by comedian Hal Cruttenden.

The full list of winners, as chosen by a panel of high profile judges, can be seen below – congratulations to all!

  • Claimant Personal Injury Lawyer of the Year
    David Greenwood – Switalskis
  • Defendant Personal Injury Team of the Year
    BC Legal
  • Claimant Personal Injury Team of the Year
  • Barristers’ Chambers of the Year
    39 Essex Street
  • Clinical Negligence Team of the Year
    Hill Dickinson
  • Clinical Negligence Lawyer of the Year
    Janet Baker – Switalskis
  • Mediation Achiever of the Year
    Quentin Smith
  • Rehab Provider of the Year
    CBT Clinics
  • Claims Management Company of the Year
  • Medicolegal Provider of the Year
    Maggie Sargent & Associates
  • Insurance Provider of the Year
    Allianz Legal Protection
  • Supporting the Industry Award
    Trevor Gilbert & Associates
  • Young Achiever of the Year
    Tom Hunt – ARAG Legal Services
  • Practice/Operations Manager of the Year
    Julie Orton – Simpson Millar
  • Marketing Campaign of the Year
    Minster Law
  • Outstanding Case of the Year
    Hill Dickinson
  • Outstanding Achievement
    Hilary Meredith – Hilary Meredith Solicitors
  • Lifetime Achievement
    Maggie Sargent – Maggie Sargent & Associates