The Shortlist for the Claims Innovation Awards 2015





We are delighted to announce the shortlist for the Claims Innovation Awards 2015, headline sponsored by Eclipse Legal Systems. The event takes place on Thursday 4th June at The Midland Hotel, Manchester.

The judges were extremely impressed with the high calibre of the nominations for the 11 awards categories and had an overwhelming number of individual entries to consider. After much deliberation the panel of expert judges have whittled down all the entries to the final shortlist of firms and individuals below:

Best Use of Technology 

  • i-sign
  • Bott & Co Solicitors
  • piCalculator

Client Care Initiative 

  • Ageas Insurance
  • WNS Assistance
  • Nesbit Law Group LLP
  • TLA Medicolegal
  • Mellor Hargreaves

Claims Management Company Team of the Year 

  • S & G Response
  • Winn Solicitors
  • TopMark Claims Management

Legal Services Team of the Year 

  • Bott & Co Solicitors
  • Forbes Solicitors
  • Nesbit Law Group LLP

Associated Industries Team of the Year 

  • Laird Experts
  • Reach Personal Injury
  • Frenkel Topping
  • InCase – Lavatech Ltd
  • Medical Records

Online Initiative of the Year 

  • CBT Clinics
  • piCalculator
  • Clerksroom

Rising Star Award 

  • Ryan Pollard, Ageas Insurance
  • Sarah Naylor Cooney, Atherton Godfrey

Best Marketing Initiative 

  • Bott & Co Solicitors
  • mmadigital
  • Speed Medical

Best Insurance Claims Department of the Year 

  • Atlantic & Pacific Insurance Group
  • Ageas Total Loss