The shortlist for the Eclipse Proclaim Modern Law Awards 2015


We are delighted to announce the shortlist for the Eclipse Proclaim Modern Law Awards 2015, which takes place on the 19th November at the Hurlingham Club, London.

The panel of judges were faced with a number of tough decisions as they whittled down all the entries to create the final shortlist of firms and individuals.
The shortlist for all the awards can be seen below:

  • ABS of the Year – 1 – 25 Employees
    Castle Park Solicitors
    CGA Legal Services Ltd
    Ferguson Financial
    KITCH Legal Holdings trading as Jayplex Services and Hayes Connor Solicitors
    Tracey Miller Family Law
  • ABS of the Year – 26 – 100 Employees
    Convey Law
    Jigsaw Law
    LA Law Limited
    Legal Recoveries & Collections Ltd
  • ABS of the Year – Over 100 Employees
    Roberts Jackson Solicitors
    Simpson Millar LLP
  • Lawyer of the Year
    Donna Hart -The Family Law Company
    Greg Stewart – GT Stewart Solicitors
    Mark Humphries – Humphries Kerstetter LLP
    Matthew Claughton – Olliers Solicitors
    Michael Robin – Triton Global Limited
    Shayheda Butt – Carter Law
  • Non-Lawyer of the Year
    Annette Byrne – Hanson Renouf
    Martyn Gilbert – Spencers Solicitors
    Phil Hodgkinson – PURE Legal Limited
    Simon Slater – Thomson Snell & Passmore LLP
  • Team of the Year
    Collaborative Resolution Ltd
    EC3Legal LLP
    Forrest Williams Solicitors
    Forbes Solicitors
    Hugh James Solicitors
  • Rising Star of the Year
    Baruch Baigel – Asserson Law Offices
    David Hallsworth – Roberts Jackson Solicitors
    Ejike Ndaji – Spire Solicitors LLP
    Jamie-Lee Morgan – Hanson Renouf
    Jonathan Hodge – Giles Wilson LLP
  • Innovation of the Year
    Fusion Law Ltd
    LOD (Lawyers On Demand)
    SmartCredit Ltd T/As SmartSearch
  • Entrepreneur of the Year
    Adèle Coates-Lyon – Medical Records UK
    Jason Hathaway – Edward Hands & Lewis Solicitors
    Katherine Rayden – Rayden Solicitors
    Lauren Riley – The Link App
    Richard Bennett – Bennett Williams Solicitors
  • Best Use of Technology
    National Centre for Domestic Violence (NCDV)
    Selachii LLP
    SmartCredit Ltd T/As SmartSearch
    The Partnership
  • Business Development Professional of the Year
    Helen Burness – Halebury
    Iain Cherry – Just Costs Solicitors
    Ian Morris – Edward Hands & Lewis Solicitors
    Laura Boyle – WithersWorldwide
    Natalie Rodgers – Scala
  • Client Care Initiative of the Year
    AVRillo Solicitors
    LA Law Limited
    Makin Dixon Solicitors Ltd
    Navistar Legal Ltd
    Serjeants’ Inn Chambers
  • Outstanding Commitment to Training
    Addleshaw Goddard LLP
    AVRillo Solicitors
    Berwin Leighton Paisner LLP
    Convey Law
    Hugh James Solicitors
  • New Entrant of the Year
    Costs ADR
    Jurit LLP
    Paradigm Family Law LLP
    PURE Legal Limited
  • Best Marketing Campaign of the Year
    Bircham Dyson Bell LLP
    Cohen Cramer Solicitors
    Giles Wilson LLP
    Gorvins Solicitors
    Stephens Scown LLP
    Stephensons Solicitors LLP
  • Chambers of the Year
    Outer Temple Chambers
    Parklane Plowden Chambers
    Radcliffe Chambers
    Serjeants’ Inn Chambers
    St Philips Barristers
  • Law Firm of the Year
    GT Stewart Solicitors
    Osbornes Solicitors LLP
    Rayden Solicitors
    Simpson Millar LLP
  • Supporting the Industry 1 – 25 Employees
    CBT Clinics
    High Street Lawyer Limited
    LawNet Ltd
    Medical Records UK
    Rebmark Legal Solutions Limited
  • Supporting the Industry 26+ Employees
    Burcher Jennings
    Laird Assessors’
    Searches UK
    TM Group (UK) Limited
  • Outstanding Achievement Award
    To be announced on the evening
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
    To be announced on the evening

For more detail, visit the official Eclipse Proclaim Modern Law Awards website.