The Winners! Eclipse Proclaim Personal Injury Awards

Congratulations to all winners at the 2012 Eclipse Proclaim Personal Injury Awards! A fantastic evening, attended by around 500 sector professionals.

The winners are:

  • Claimant Personal Injury Lawyer of the year: David Greenwood – Jordans Solicitors
  • Defendant Personal Injury Lawyer of the year: David Wynn – Keoghs
  • Claimant Personal Injury Team of the Year: Nesbit Law Group LLP – Allegation of Fraud Team
  • Defendant Personal Injury Team of the Year: AXA Commercial Insurance
  • Mediation Achiever of the Year: Quentin Smith
  • Barrister of the Year: Bill Braithwaite QC – Exchange Chambers
  • Barrister’s Chambers of the Year: Civitas Law
  • Rehab Provider of the Year: Papworth Trust Vocational
  • Young Achiever of the Year: Kevin Timms – Garden House Solicitors
  • Claims Management Company of the Year: First 4 Lawyers
  • Medical Agency of the Year: Premex
  • Insurance Provider of the Year: ARAG Plc
  • Practice/Operations Manager of the Year: Daniel Taylor – Duncan Gibbins
  • Associated Industries Award: Trevor Gilbert & Associates
  • Outstanding Case of the Year: Fletchers Solicitors
  • Outstanding Achievement: John Spencer
  • Lifetime Achievement: Eddie Ryan